Community Info

If you are new to Middle TN, it is my hope this page may provide some useful links.  If you need assistance with other items not listed here, please do not hesitate to ask.  I’ll do my best to assist in your search!

You may also like to follow my Facebook page where I have been known to post information on things to do around Middle TN and other information you may find helpful!

If you are new to the area and would like a “Welcome to Middle Tennessee” booklet, please contact me so I may mail one to you or meet you to personally deliver it and welcome you to Middle TN!

Murfreesboro is the geographic center of TN and is the County Seat of Rutherford County.  A few helpful links on Rutherford County include:

Williamson County:  Cities included in Williamson County are:  Brentwood, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Spring Hill, Thompson’s Station.  Click here for the Williamson County, TN – Official Site.

Counties adjacent to Williamson County: Davidson County to the North, Rutherford County to the East, Maury County to the South, Marshall County to the Southeast, Hickman County to the Southeast, Dickson County to the Northwest, Cheatham County to the North-Northwest

Nashville/Davidson County:  Davidson County is the oldest county in Middle Tennessee.  All of Davidson County is encompassed under the Consolidated Metropolitan Government of Nashville and Davidson County. However, we also have several municipalities that were incorporated prior to consolidation — some of which includes Belle Meade, Berry Hill and others.